First Things

Welcome to the blog of a collector and pack rat.  Follow me as I begin the journey into the world of living a minimalist life.  It will be a journey of necessity as I work to ready myself for a move into a smaller home.  Through the process I expect the need to examine my heart, my mind, and my motives.  This blog will be an outlet for me to share my hopes and struggles as I work on becoming a minimalist.  I hope that through my struggles I can somehow inspire and encourage you on your journey to freedom as well.

One thought on “First Things

  1. All the best for this difficult but worth-taking journey you’ve embarked upon!

    Your writing certainly has a beautiful honesty to it.

    Keep writing.

    I have myself just started to blog about Minimalism a few days back :)

    Do check out my blog, I would love a feedback from you :D

Leave a Reply

